College of the Redwoods
Corsair Athletics

Health, Physical Education and Athletic Department Directory

Taylor Breitzman 707-476-4238 taylor-breitzman@redwoods.edu
Head Football Coach
Bob Brown 707-476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Head Coach - Baseball, Health and Physical Education Professor
Jackie Christensen 707-476-4592 jackie-christensen@redwoods.edu
Sports Information Director/Media Relations
John Davidson 707-476-4515 john-davidson@redwoods.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Reed Elmore 707-476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and field
Jordan Hamill   Jordan-Hamill@redwoods.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Joe Hash 707-476-4242` joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Director of Physical Education and Athletics
Nate Kees 707-476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Oceana Matsubu   oceana-matsubu@redwoods.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Barry Mendenhall 707-476-4245 barry-mendenhall@redwoods.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Justin Mora 707-476-4245 justin-mora@redwoods.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Doug Oliveira 707-476-4571 doug-oliveira@redwoods.edu
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Tino Romero 707-476-4593 tino-romero@redwoods.edu
Equipment Staff
Theresa Sisson 707-476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Athletics and Activities Administrative Assistant
Maggie White 707-476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Head Softball Coach & Health and Physical Education Professor

College of the Redwoods, 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd, Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 476-4100

This is the official website for College of the Redwoods Athletics.
We do not endorse the existence or accuracy of information about our athletic program on other websites.
About CR - Webmaster - College of the Redwoods Home

Use the free Acrobat Reader to view the forms.
Get Adobe Reader