Search
 
logo

Associated Students of CR (ASCR)

Office: Name: Contact Info : Responsibilities:

President

Nikolai Emke

President@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:

 The ASCR President is responsible for representing and leading the ASCR Senate. The President is generally responsible for "big picture" matters, but is also able to work out details.

Executive Vice President

Cassidy Alves EVP@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The ASCR Executive Vice President is responsible for maintaining participatory governance committee representatives and assuming the duties of the President in his/her absence.
Vice President of Finance Nicholas Brichta VPF@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The ASCR Vice President of Finance is responsible for overseeing all budgetary items. He/She works with the President to ensure fiscal matters are in order.
Vice President of Records Ellie Pumpkin VPR@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The ASCR Vice President of Records is responsible for maintaining organizational records and taking minutes. He/She communicates with the President in order to make sure documents are preserved and accurate.
Student Trustee Quang- Minh Pham Trustee@redwoods.edu

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The Student Trustee is the chief liaison between the Board of Trustees and the ASCR Senate. He/She is responsible for making sure that the concerns of the students and ASCR Senate are advocated for at the district level.
Organizational Senator Ann Meyer EOS@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The ASCR Organizational Senator is responsible for coordinating with clubs and ASCR organizations. He/She serves as a liaison between student organizations and the ASCR Senate.
Diversity Senator Anthony Ulmer Diversity@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 The ASCR Diversity Senator is responsible for servicing under-represented demographics of students. He/She serves as the chief advocate for under-represented groups.
Eureka Senator Thorin Rowe thorin.rowe@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
 ASCR Campus Senators are responsible for representing the students of their respective campuses to the ASCR Senate as well as coordinating campus events with other members of the ASCR Senate.
Eureka Senator Sally Endsley sally.endsley@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:

Eureka Senator

Vacant

Vacant

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Eureka Senator Daniel Lund daniel.lund@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Eureka Senator Zachary Awe zachary.awe@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Eureka Senator  Brian Arriola brian.arriola@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Del Norte Senator Steven Agens steven.agens@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Del Norte Senator Alexander Fallman alexander.fallman@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Del Norte Senator Sahar Farshi sahar.farshi@ascrsenate.org

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
Advisor Will
Meriwether
Advisor@ascrsenate.org
william-meriwether@redwoods.edu
(707) 465-2370
The ASCR Advisor serves as a guide for the ASCR Senate and ensures that the ASCR Senate does not violate any laws.
Student Services Specialist Courtney Proctor

courtney-proctor@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4180

The ASCR SSS serves as a general assistant to the ASCR Senate and takes care of processing all official documents, pay requests, purchases, funds requests and budget related issues.
  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal