Search
 
logo

Associated Students of CR (ASCR)

Office: Name: Contact Info : Responsibilities:

President

Ann Meyer

President@ascrsenate.org

 

 The ASCR President is responsible for representing and leading the ASCR Senate. The President is generally responsible for "big picture" matters, but is also able to work out details.

Executive Vice President

Cassidy Alves EVP@ascrsenate.org

 

 The ASCR Executive Vice President is responsible for maintaining participatory governance committee representatives and assuming the duties of the President in his/her absence.
Vice President of Finance Zachary Awe VPF@ascrsenate.org

 

 The ASCR Vice President of Finance is responsible for overseeing all budgetary items. He/She works with the President to ensure fiscal matters are in order.
Vice President of Records Ellie Pumpkin VPR@ascrsenate.org

 The ASCR Vice President of Records is responsible for maintaining organizational records and taking minutes. He/She communicates with the President in order to make sure documents are preserved and accurate.
Student Trustee Quang- Minh Pham Trustee@redwoods.edu

 The Student Trustee is the chief liaison between the Board of Trustees and the ASCR Senate. He/She is responsible for making sure that the concerns of the students and ASCR Senate are advocated for at the district level.
Executive Organizational Senator Sally Endsley EOS@ascrsenate.org

 The ASCR Organizational Senator is responsible for coordinating with clubs and ASCR organizations. He/She serves as a liaison between student organizations and the ASCR Senate.

Eureka Senator

Joshua Mata

joshua.mata@ascrsenate.org

 The ASCR Campus Senators are responsible for representing the students of their respective campuses to the ASCR Senate as well as coordinating campus events with other members of the ASCR Senate.
Eureka Senator Daniel Lund daniel.lund@ascrsenate.org

Del Norte Senator Alexander Fallman alexander.fallman@ascrsenate.org
Del Norte Senator Steven Agens steven.agens@ascrsenate.org

Del Norte Senator Roger Jaramillo roger.jaramillo@ascrsenate.org

Interim Senator Arianna Willis awillis256@mycr.redwoods.edu  The ASCR Interim Senators are essentially interns that are recommended to fulfill the duties of the ASCR Campus Senators. The ASCR Interim Senators have the opportunity to later be appointed to the ASCR Senate to fill open positions.
Interim Senator Angelica McFarland amcfarland808@mycr.redwoods.edu
Advisor Will
Meriwether
Advisor@ascrsenate.org
william-meriwether@redwoods.edu
(707) 465-2370
The ASCR Advisor serves as a guide for the ASCR Senate and ensures that the ASCR Senate does not violate any laws.
  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal