

Accreditation Oversight Committee (AOC) 2023-24

Chairs:

Dr. Crystal Morse, Vice President of Student Services

Dr. Sean Thomas, English Faculty, Lead Accreditation Writer

Accreditation Liaison Officer:

Dr. Peter Blakemore, Dean of Arts, Humanities, and Sciences

Committee Members:

Ms. Molly Blakemore, Director of Marketing and Communications

Ms. Nicole Bryant Lescher, Director of Pathways, Articulation Officer

Ms. Amber Buntin, Mathematics Faculty

Ms. Leigh Dooley, Director of Distance Education

Ms. Tami Engman, Administrative Office Coordinator - Adult and Community Education

Mr. Mike Haley, Dean of Career Education

Mr. Rory Johnson, Dean of Del Norte Education Center and Pelican Bay Prison Scholars Program

Dr. Philip Mancus, Psychology Faculty

Ms. Kerry Mayer, Interim Senior Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Amy Moffat, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Mr. Jon Pace, Mathematics Faculty, Assessment Coordinator

Ms. Abigail Queen, History Associate Faculty

Dr. Austin Roberts, Political Science Associate Faculty

Ms. Augusta Solem, Administrative Office Coordinator - Career Education

Mr. Colin Trujillo, Director of the Library Resource Center, EOPS/CARE

Ms. Rachel Warze, Administrative Office Coordinator - Academic Senate

Board of Trustees Committee Members:

Dr. Keith Flamer, President/Superintendent

Ms. Sally Biggin, President of Board of Trustees

Mr. Danny Kelly, Trustee

Dr. Rebecca Robertson, Trustee

www.redwoods.edu