Search
 
logo

Administration of Justice

Faculty and Staff


The faculty list below lists links to faculty webpages and email.

Name EMail
Allen, Greg greg-allen@redwoods.edu
Dobberstein, Bill bill-dobberstein@redwoods.edu
Leiterman, Robert robert-leiterman@redwoods.edu
O'Neill, Amanda amanda-oneill@redwoods.edu
Peterson, Ryan ryan-peterson@redwoods.edu
Plack, Doug doug-plack@redwoods.edu
Sokolow, Gary gary-sokolow@redwoods.edu



Office and Academy Staff:

Ron Waters, Director 
Law Enforcement Training Center 
707-476-4331 -- EMAIL

Sandi Petersen
Basic Academy Coordinator 
707-476-4332 EMAIL

Debbie Topping, Administrative Assistant
Law Enforcement Training Center
707-476-4334 --  EMAIL


Faculty/AJ Transfer Courses:

Professor Gary A. Sokolow
Administration of Justice Program 
707-476-4540  -- E-MAIL


Basic Academy Recruit Training Officers:

Sgt. Marty Bence (retired)
Arcata Police Department

Gabe Charlton
Fortuna Police Department

Rick Grimm
Humboldt County District Attorney Investigator (retired)

Captain William Honsal, Sr. (retired)
Eureka Police Department

Josh Comer
Humboldt County Sheriff's Office

Chief Kris Kitna (retired)
Fortuna Police Department