Art Department

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty are highly skilled practicing professional artists who provide coursework that is thoughtful and challenging, yet nurturing and accommodating to diverse artistic and professional goals and interests.

Botkin, Erica
Briggs, Willa
Broderick, Sara
Cohen, Mina
Funke, Benjamin
Gopinath, Gabrielle
Hooper, Cindy
Lund, Tova
Mallahan, Mary
Margulis, Natalia
Silver, Emily
Smith, Dean
Sullivan, Shannon
Wilson, David
Zdrazil, Dave
Division Information

Arts & Humanities

 Peter Blakemore, Dean

 Laura Meglemre


CA 124

It is the policy of College of the Redwoods not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, age, or sexual orientation in its educational programs and its employment practices. Read Full Policy Here

Translate this page

  2021 College of the Redwoods