Skip to main content


The Redwoods Community College district is governed by a locally-elected 7 member Board of Trustees. These community members offer their time and talent to ensure that College of the Redwoods remains responsive to local community needs as well as true to its mission and vision. Members are elected by Trustee Area as defined in Board Policy 2100.

Upcoming Meetings

Board Members

Contact Us

Contact Information

President's Office

 Keith Flamer, President/Superintendent

 Julie Gilbride, Executive Assistant
 FAX 707-476-4402
 Student Services Building, Second Floor

  2023 College of the Redwoods