Extended Opportunity Programs & Services

Contact Us
  • Eureka Campus
    Learning Resource Center
    Hours: 
    Mon-Thurs. 8:30-5pm
    Fri. 8:30-4pm
    707-476-4270
    FAX 707-476-4432
  • Del Norte
    707-465-2324
    FAX 707-464-6867
  • Klamath-Trinity
    Financial Aid Office
    530-625-4846

E-mail us!

Our Faculty and Staff


Name Classification Phone Email
Burlison, Jennifer Faculty 707-476-4591 Jennifer-Burlison@redwoods.edu
Cardona, Robin Staff 707-476-4105 Robin-Cardona@redwoods.edu
Durkee, Lynn Staff 707-465-2324 lynn-durkee@redwoods.edu
Johnson, Bernadette Faculty 707-465-2332 bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu
Johnson, Kintay Staff 707-476-4560 kintay-johnson@redwoods.edu
Magdaleno, Myke Staff 707-476-4177 myke-magdaleno@redwoods.edu
Murphy, Shawn Staff 707-476-4271 michael-murphy@redwoods.edu
Norton, Cheryl Faculty 707-476-4157 cheryl-norton@redwoods.edu
Porter, Sherrie Staff 707-476-4188 sherrie-Porter@redwoods.edu
Ruiz, Melissa Staff 530-625-4821 melissa-ruiz@redwoods.edu
Trujillo, Colin Staff 707-476-4276 Colin-Trujillo@redwoods.edu
Wagner, Joselle Staff 707-476-4266 joselle-wagner@redwoods.edu
Walsh, Jordan Staff 707-476-4269 Jordan-Walsh@redwoods.edu