Search
 
logo

Health Occupations

Staff and Faculty


Alison Pritchard, RN, PhD
Director of Health Occupations
707 476-4236
alison-stull@redwoods.edu

Janet Humble
Administrative Office Assistant
707 476-4216
janet-humble@redwoods.edu

Kady Dunleavy, RN, MA
707 476-4355
kady-dunleavy@redwoods.edu

Roberta Farrar, RN, MSN
707 476-4251
roberta-farrar@redwoods.edu

Jessica Howard, RN, MSN, PHN
LVN Coordinator, Eureka Campus
707-476-4248
jessica-howard@redwoods.edu

Dr. Melody Pope, RN, MSN, EdD
LVN Coordinator, Del Norte Campus
707 465-2365
melody-pope@redwoods.edu

Sally Urban, RN, MSN
707 476-4247
sally-urban@redwoods.edu

Connie Wolfsen, RN, MSN
707 476-4254
connie-wolfsen@redwoods.edu

Health Occupations Office

Janet Humble
Administrative Assistant
707-476-4216
FAX: 707-476-4419
healthocc@redwoods.edu
Health Occupations website