Search
 
logo
Support CR

Kinesiology

PE/HE/KINS/ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Hash Dean of Athletics 476-4242 joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Bob Brown Interim Athletic Director 476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Matt McCann Athletic Counselor/Advisor 476-4572 matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Theresa Sisson Administrative Secretary 476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Nate Kees Head Athletic Trainer 476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Lisa Martinez Asst. Athletic Trainer 476-4399 lisa-martinez@redwoods.edu
Tino Romero Equipment Manager 476-4512 tino-romero@redwoods.edu

 

Faculty / Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Borba Head Football Coach 476-4567 frank-borba@redwoods.edu
Pedro Cortes-Garcia Head M&W Soccer Coach 476-4530 pedro-cortes@redwoods.edu
Reed Elmore Head M&W X-country/Track 476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Marla Gleave Lead Faculty/Articulation Officer 476-4249 marla-gleave@redwoods.edu
Aaron Hungerford Head Men’s Basketball Coach 476-4571 aaron-hungerford@redwoods.edu
Petra Lorenzi Head Indoor & Beach Volleyball 476-4241 petra-lorenzi@redwoods.edu
Brad Morgan Head Baseball Coach 476-4244 brad-morgan@redwoods.edu
Jain Tuey Head Women’s Basketball Coach 476-4245 jain-tuey@redwoods.edu
Maggie White Head Softball Coach 476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Andrew Aiello Assistant Football Coach 476-4588 andrew-aiello@redwoods.edu
Julio Ayala Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 julio-ayala@redwoods.edu
Brian Charity Associate Head Football Coach 476-4238 brian-charity@redwoods.edu
Kyle Van Dyke Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 kyle-vandyke@redwoods.edu
Spencer Ford Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 spencer-ford@redwoods.edu
Dylan Swartz Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 dylan-swartz@redwoods.edu
Kyle Van Dyke Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 kyle-vandyke@redwoods.edu
Darren Wheat Sports Information/Asst. Baseball 476-4244 darren-wheat@redwoods.edu
Eric Wright Assistant Track/X-country Coach 476-4597 eric-wright@redwoods.edu

 

Division Information

Health, Physical Education, and Athletics

 Joe Hash, Dean

 Theresa Sisson

707-476-4213

PE 100