Search
 
logo

Licensed Vocational Nursing

Faculty and Staff


Name Phone Email
Abad-Micheletti, Tess t-abadmicheletti@redwoods.edu
Bachemin, Cynthia cynthia-bachemin@redwoods.edu
Bagnell, Liz liz-bagnell@redwoods.edu
Boileau, Doug doug-boileau@redwoods.edu
Carmichael, Ben ben-carmichael@redwoods.edu
Daniels, Mary 707-476-4100 x4946 mary-daniels@redwoods.edu
Dobrowolski, Christine christine-dobrowolski@redwoods.edu
Dunleavy, Kady 707-476-4355 kady-dunleavy@redwoods.edu
Evans, Teresa teresa-evans@redwoods.edu
Farrar, Roberta 707-476-4251 roberta-farrar@redwoods.edu
Fitch, Doris doris-fitch@redwoods.edu
Frye, Viane viane-frye@redwoods.edu
Gibbs, Janne janne-gibbs@redwoods.edu
Gibney, Vicki vicki-gibney@redwoods.edu
Hart, Jessica jessica-hart@redwoods.edu
Harvey, Karen karen-harvey@redwoods.edu
Hewson, Graham graham-hewson@redwoods.edu
Howard, Jessica 707-476-4248 jessica-howard@redwoods.edu
Humble, Janet 707-476-4216 janet-humble@redwoods.edu
King, Leah leah-king@redwoods.edu
LaBelle, Kathleen kathleen-labelle@redwoods.edu
McComas, Sallie sallie-mccomas@redwoods.edu
Orr, Lisa lisa-orr@redwoods.edu
Piazza, Debbie 707-476-4250 debbie-piazza@redwoods.edu
Plambeck, Virginia 707-476-4100 x4838 virginia-plambeck@redwoods.edu
Pope, Melody 707-465-2365 Melody-Pope@redwoods.edu
Pritchard, Alison 707-476-4236 alison-stull@redwoods.edu
Reed, Hillary 707-476-4253 hillary-reed@redwoods.edu
Reeves, Marian marian-reeves@redwoods.edu
Scales, Linda Linda-Scales@redwoods.edu
Schoenstein, Jeanne jeanne-schoenstein@redwoods.edu
Schweickert-Stary, Matthew matthew-schweickert-stary@redwoods.edu
Shanahan, Mary mary-shanahan@redwoods.edu
Shouse, Jennifer jennifer-shouse@redwoods.edu
Sullivan, Ann ann-sullivan@redwoods.edu
Timmerman, Ann ann-timmerman@redwoods.edu
Tindall, Raynell raynell-tindall@redwoods.edu
Urban, Sally 707-476-4247 sally-urban@redwoods.edu
Wiebe-Anderson, Evelyn evelyn-wiebeanderson@redwoods.edu
Wilson, Kelly kelly-a-wilson@redwoods.edu
Wolfsen, Connie 707-476-4254 connie-wolfsen@redwoods.edu
Wuoltee, Chris chris-wuoltee@redwoods.edu
Health Occupations Office

Janet Humble
Administrative Assistant
707-476-4216
FAX: 707-476-4419
healthocc@redwoods.edu
Health Occupations website