Math and Sciences Division Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Office
Bazard Dave 4224 HU108I
Buntin Amber 4207 SC216K
Duberow David 4327 SC216F
Haggerty Michelle 4319 CA120
Herrera Deanna 4307 CA133
Jackson Steve 4219 SC216L
Kramer Erik 4228 HU211A
LaPenta Diqui 4257 SC216A
Maher Dana 4539 HU123
Matsumoto Teresa 4543 SC205B
Morrow Maria 4472 SC216D
Olsen Todd 4229 CA128
Pace Jon 4222 SC216J
Pedicino Jon 4232 HU209
Reiss Karen 4220 SC216B
Riggs Wendy 4227 SC216C
Sartori Tony 4231 HU117
Wall Erin 4351 SC216G
Winter Mark 4310 HU108G
Callahan Chris 465-2379 Del Norte
Gill Levi (William) 465-2361 Del Norte
Freneau Philip 465-2334 Del Norte
Mancus Philip 465-2362 Del Norte

Contact Us

Division Information

Math and Sciences Division

 Peter Blakemore, Dean

 Brynn Allen, Administrative Secretary

 MS Division Office, Science 100

It is the policy of College of the Redwoods not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, age, or sexual orientation in its educational programs and its employment practices. Read Full Policy Here

Translate this page

  2021 College of the Redwoods