2018 College of the Redwoods Corsairs

Ollie Allen

Peyton Ballew

Devin Barley

Jacob Bauer

Dylan Campbell

Alejandro Caravalho

Antonio Caravalho

Tyler Ehlrich

Kokko Figueiredo

James Garcia

Chase Goulet

Dominic Huitt

Garret Johnson

Hunter Jury

Ethan Lanz

Colton Morel

Kevin O’Quinn

Kyle Oshiro

Luis Pimentel

Hokeem Sadon

Adan Sanchez

Hunter Stapp

Andrew Stephens

Colton Stokeberry

Knute Thompson

David Thomson

Grant Van Emmerik


This is the official College of the Redwoods intercollegiate athletics web pages. Any other web site containing information about College of the Redwoods Athletics is not sanctioned by Redwoods and therefore may not contain accurate information.

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100