Search
 
logo

Del Norte Education Center

Staff & Faculty at CRDN

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Anderson Tanya 465-2302 Tanya-Anderson@redwoods.edu
Bradley Michele 465-2320 Michele-Bradley@redwoods.edu
Callahan Christopher 465-2379 Christopher-Callahan@redwoods.edu
Carbone Kelly 465-2323 Kelly-Carbone@redwoods.edu
Durkee Lynn 465-2330 Lynn-Durkee@redwoods.edu
Eagles Tory 465-2326 Tory-Eagles@redwoods.edu
Flemming Hilary 465-2303 Hilary-Flemming@redwoods.edu
Freneau Phil 465-2334 Phil-Freneau@redwoods.edu
Gerth Deborah 465-2315 Deborah-Gerth@redwoods.edu
Gill Levi 465-2361 Levi-Gill@redwoods.edu
Johnson Bernadette 465-2332 Bernadette-Johnson@redwoods.edu
Johnson Rory 465-2310 Rory-Johnson@redwoods.edu
Letko Ken 465-2360 Ken-Letko@redwoods.edu
Mancus Philip 465-2362 Philip-Mancus@redwoods.edu
McArthur Don 465-2351 Don-McArthur@redwoods.edu
McLeod Rod 465-2350 Rod-McLeod@redwoods.edu
Meriwether Will 465-2370 Will-Meriwether@redwoods.edu
Nolan Kelley 465-2352 Kelley-Nolan@redwoods.edu
Olson Denise 465-2341 Denise-Olson@redwoods.edu
Pope Melody 465-2365 Melody-Pope@redwoods.edu
Potts Dan 465-2311 Dan-Potts@redwoods.edu
Renner Mark 465-2340 Mark-Renner@redwoods.edu
Rhodes Ruthe 465-2336 Ruthe-Rhodes@redwoods.edu
Saavedra Manuel 465-2312 Manuel-Saavedra@redwoods.edu
Silver Erica 465-2321 Erica-Silver@redwoods.edu
Stodola Shane 465-2376 Shane-Stodola@redwoods.edu
Walkley Shannon 465-2324 Shannon-Walkley@redwoods.edu