Search
 
logo

Del Norte Education Center

Staff & Faculty at CRDN


Name Classification Phone Email
Anderson, Tanya Staff 707-465-2302 Tanya-Anderson@redwoods.edu
Ball, James Staff 707-465-2375 james-ball@redwoods.edu
Blatnick, Becky Faculty 707-465-2323 becky-blatnick@redwoods.edu
Bradley, Michele Staff 707-465-2303 Michele-Bradley@redwoods.edu
Broderick, Sara Faculty sara-broderick@redwoods.edu
Buntin, Amber Faculty 707-465-2361 amber-buntin@redwoods.edu
Callahan, Christopher Faculty 707-465-2379 christopher-callahan@redwoods.edu
Cuevas, Caylor Staff 707-465-2322 caylor-cuevas@redwoods.edu
Durkee, Lynn Staff 707-465-2330 lynn-durkee@redwoods.edu
Eagles, Tory Staff 707-465-2326 tory-eagles@redwoods.edu
Fallman, James Faculty james-fallman@redwoods.edu
Freneau, Phil Faculty 707-465-2334 phil-freneau@redwoods.edu
Gold, Sue Faculty sue-gold@redwoods.edu
Hunter, Skip Faculty skip-hunter@redwoods.edu
Imfeld, Kathy Faculty kathy-imfeld@redwoods.edu
Johnson, Bernadette Faculty 707-465-2332 bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu
Johnson, Rory Staff 707-465-2310 rory-johnson@redwoods.edu
Letko, Ken Faculty 707-465-2360 ken-letko@redwoods.edu
Mancus, Philip Faculty 707-465-2362 philip-mancus@redwoods.edu
McArthur, Donald Faculty 707-465-2351 donald-mcarthur@redwoods.edu
McLeod, Rod Staff 707-465-2350 Rod-McLeod@redwoods.edu
Meriwether, Will Faculty 707-465-2370 william-meriwether@redwoods.edu
Naffah, Eli Faculty eli-naffah@redwoods.edu
Nolan, Kelley Staff 707-465-2352 Kelley-Nolan@redwoods.edu
Olson, Denise Staff 707-465-2341 Denise-Olson@redwoods.edu
Ovick, Marla Staff 707-465-2320 marla-ovick@redwoods.edu
Perez, Celia Faculty celia-perez@redwoods.edu
Pope, Melody Faculty 707-465-2365 Melody-Pope@redwoods.edu
Potts, Daniel Staff 707-465-2311 daniel-potts@redwoods.edu
Reel, Ron Faculty ron-reel@redwoods.edu
Renner, Mark Faculty 707-465-2340 mark-renner@redwoods.edu
Rhodes, Ruth Faculty 707-465-2336 Ruth-Rhodes@redwoods.edu
Silver, Erica Staff 707-465-2321 erica-silver@redwoods.edu
Simpson, Frank Faculty frank-simpson@redwoods.edu
Slagle, David Faculty david-slagle@redwoods.edu
Stodola, Shane Staff 707-465-2376 Shane-Stodola@redwoods.edu
Walkley, Shannon Staff 707-465-2324 Shannon-Walkley@redwoods.edu
Westbrook, Greg Faculty greg-westbrook@redwoods.edu