SARTCO is the Stipend and Reassign Time Committee comprised of members of CRFO and the District.  The committee is comprised of:

  • CRFO Chief Negotiator
  • CRFO Grievance Officer
  • CRFO President
  • CRFO Vice-President
  • 2 representatives appointed by the President/superintendent
  • An administrator selected by the Human Resources Director
  • Human Resources Director
  • Human Resources Analyst or designee

The committee meets bi-weekly during fall and spring semester and additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary. 

Requests for stipends or reassigned time may be requested by either faculty or managers by completing the Stipend and Reassigned Time Form.  Stipend and Reassigned Time Forms need to be reviewed by the Vice President of Instruction and Student Development prior to submission to SARTCO.

Agendas and approved items will be posted on this page.  If you have any questions please contact one of the CRFO representatives listed above or Wendy Bates, Director & Chief Human Resources Officer.

    This folder is empty