logo
 
 
 

PE/HE/KINS/ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Hash V.P. of Student Development/Athletics 476-4242 joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Bob Brown Director of Kinesiology/Health/PE/Athletics 476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Matt McCann Athletic Counselor/Advisor 476-4572 matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Theresa Sisson Administrative Office Assistant 476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Nate Kees Head Athletic Trainer 476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Tino Romero Athletic Programs Coordinator 476-4512 tino-romero@redwoods.edu

 

Faculty / Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Borba Head Football Coach 476-4567 frank-borba@redwoods.edu
Ryan Bisio Head Men's Basketball Coach 476-4571 ryan-bisio@redwoods.edu
Jain Tuey Head Women's Basketball Coach 476-4245 jain-tuey@redwoods.edu
Brad Morgan Head Baseball Coach 476-4244 bradley-morgan@redwoods.edu
Maggie White Head Softball Coach 476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Petra Lorenzi Head Women’s Volleyball/Beach Coach 476-4241 petra-lorenzi@redwoods.edu
Reed Elmore Head M & W Track & Cross Country Coach 476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Kyle Van Dyke Head Men's Soccer Coach 476-4530 kyle-vandyke@redwoods.edu
Julio Ayala Head Women’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 julio-ayala@redwoods.edu
Marla Gleave Lead Faculty Kinesiology Health & PE 476-4249 marla-gleave@redwoods.edu
Darren Turpin Jr. Sports Information/Asst. Women's Basketball 476-4243 darren-turpin@redwoods.edu
Brian Charity Associate Head Football Coach 476-4238 brian-charity@redwoods.edu
Andrew Aiello Assistant Football Coach 476-4588 andrew-aiello@redwoods.edu
Spencer Ford Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 spencer-ford@redwoods.edu
Esteban Avila Assistant Football Coach 476-4221 esteban-avila@redwoods.edu
Brett McMurray Assistant Football Coach 476-4261 brett-mcmurray-hammon@redwoods.edu
Taylor Morrow Assistant Men's Basketball 476-4571 taylor-morrow@redwoods.edu
Cameron Johnson Assistant Baseball Coach 476-4244 cameron-johnson@redwoods.edu
Megan Valente Assistant Softball Coach 476-4246 megan-valente@redwoods.edu
Bethany Rapp Assistant Volleyball/Beach Coach 476-4241 bethany-rapp@redwoods.edu
Eric Wright Assistant M & W Track & Cross Country Coach 476-4597 eric-wright@redwoods.edu
Michele Schneider Assistant Athletic Trainer 476-4399 michele-schneider@redwoods.edu

 

This is the official College of the Redwoods intercollegiate athletics web pages. Any other web site containing information about College of the Redwoods Athletics is not sanctioned by Redwoods and therefore may not contain accurate information.

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal