logo
 

Redwoods

logo

Athletics

Directory

Frank Borba
707-476-4567 frank-borba@redwoods.edu
Head Football Coach, Football Offensive Coordinator
David Broome   david-broome@redwoods.edu
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Bob Brown 707-476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Associate Dean, Health and Physical Education Professor
Brian Charity
707-476-4238 brian-charity@redwoods.edu
Assistant Football Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Pedro Cortes-Garcia 707-476-4530 pedro-cortesgarcia@redwoods.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Reed Elmore 707-476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and field
Joe Hash 707-476-4242` joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Dean of Students and Athletics
Aaron Hungerford 707-476-4571 aaron-hungerford@redwoods.edu
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Nate Kees 707-476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Petra Lorenzi   petra-lorenzi@redwoods.edu
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Oceana Matsubu 707-476-4241 oceana-matsubu@redwoods.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Barry Mendenhall 707-476-4245 barry-mendenhall@redwoods.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Brad Morgan
707-476-4239 brad-morgan@redwoods.edu
Head Baseball Coach, Physical Education Instructor
Tino Romero 707-476-4593 tino-romero@redwoods.edu
Equipment Staff
Theresa Sisson 707-476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Division Secretary
Maggie White 707-476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Head Softball Coach & Health and Physical Education Professor
 
 

This is the official College of the Redwoods intercollegiate athletics web pages. Any other web site containing information about College of the Redwoods Athletics is not sanctioned by Redwoods and therefore may not contain accurate information.

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal