logo
 
 
 

PE/HE/KINS/ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Brown Director of Kinesiology/Health/PE/Athletics athletics@redwoods.edu 476-4239
Brynn Allen Administrative Office Assistant   476-4213
Nate Kees Head Athletic Trainer   476-4399
Tino Romero Athletic Programs Coordinator   476-4512

 

Faculty / Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Bisio Head Men's Basketball Coach Mens-Basketball@Redwoods.edu 476-4571
Jain Tuey Head Women's Basketball Coach Womens-Basketball@Redwoods.edu 476-4245
Andrew Aiello Head Baseball Coach Baseball@Redwoods.edu 476-4244
Maggie White PE/KINS Instructor / Cap & Gown Lead Faculty   476-4246
Petra Lorenzi Head Women's Volleyball Coach Volleyball@Redwoods.edu 476-4241
Reed Elmore Head M & W Track & Cross Country Coach Track@Redwoods.edu 476-4597
Kyle Van Dyke Head Men's Soccer Coach Mens-Soccer@Redwoods.edu 476-4530
Julio Ayala Head Women's Soccer Coach Womens-Soccer@Redwoods.edu 476-4530
Marla Gleave Lead Faculty Kinesiology Health & PE   476-4249
Michele Schneider Assistant Athletic Trainer   476-4399
Megan Valente Head Softball Coach Softball@Redwoods.edu 476-4249
Jason Maki Head Women's Tennis Coach Womens-Tennis@Redwoods.edu 476-4592
Damaro Wheeler Defensive Coordinator Football Coach    476-4115
Jason White Head Football Coach Football@Redwoods.edu 476-4535

 

Contact Us

This is the official College of the Redwoods intercollegiate athletics web pages. Any other web site containing information about College of the Redwoods Athletics is not sanctioned by Redwoods and therefore may not contain accurate information.

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal