logo
 

Redwoods

logo

Athletics

PE/HE/KINS/ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Hash V.P. of Student Services/Athletics 476-4242 joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Bob Brown Athletic Director 476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Matt McCann Athletic Counselor/Advisor 476-4572 matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Theresa Sisson Administrative Office Assistant 476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Nate Kees Head Athletic Trainer 476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Lisa Martinez Asst. Athletic Trainer 476-4399 lisa-martinez@redwoods.edu
Tino Romero Equipment Manager 476-4512 tino-romero@redwoods.edu

 

Faculty / Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Borba Head Football Coach 476-4567 frank-borba@redwoods.edu
Reed Elmore Head M&W X-country/Track 476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Marla Gleave Lead Faculty/Articulation Officer 476-4249 marla-gleave@redwoods.edu
Aaron Hungerford Head Men’s Basketball Coach 476-4571 aaron-hungerford@redwoods.edu
Petra Lorenzi Head Indoor & Beach Volleyball 476-4241 petra-lorenzi@redwoods.edu
Brad Morgan Head Baseball Coach 476-4244 brad-morgan@redwoods.edu
Jain Tuey Head Women’s Basketball Coach 476-4245 jain-tuey@redwoods.edu
Maggie White Head Softball Coach 476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Andrew Aiello Assistant Football Coach 476-4588 andrew-aiello@redwoods.edu
Julio Ayala Head Women’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 julio-ayala@redwoods.edu
Brian Charity Associate Head Football Coach 476-4238 brian-charity@redwoods.edu
Kyle Van Dyke Head Men’s Soccer Coach 476-4530 kyle-vandyke@redwoods.edu
Spencer Ford Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 spencer-ford@redwoods.edu
Darren Turpin Jr. Sports Information/Asst. Women's Basketball 476-4243 darren-turpin@redwoods.edu
Eric Wright Assistant Track/X-country Coach 476-4597 eric-wright@redwoods.edu
Brandon Coborn Assistant Baseball Coach 476-4244 brandon-coborn@redwoods.edu
Eddy Vainuku Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 eddy-vainuku@redwoods.edu
Mike Mazzocco Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 mike-mazzocco@redwoods.edu
Megan Valente Assistant Softball Coach 476-4246 megan-valente@redwoods.edu
Nick Moran Assistant Football Coach 476-4592 nick-moran@redwoods.edu

 

 
 

This is the official College of the Redwoods intercollegiate athletics web pages. Any other web site containing information about College of the Redwoods Athletics is not sanctioned by Redwoods and therefore may not contain accurate information.

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal