logo
 

Redwoods

logo

Athletics

Directory

Frank Borba
707-476-4567 frank-borba@redwoods.edu
Head Football Coach, Football Offensive Coordinator
Bob Brown 707-476-4239 bob-brown@redwoods.edu
Associate Dean, Health and Physical Education Professor
Brian Charity
707-476-4238 brian-charity@redwoods.edu
Assistant Football Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Pedro Cortes-Garcia 707-476-4530 pedro-cortesgarcia@redwoods.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach

Reed Elmore 707-476-4597 reed-elmore@redwoods.edu
Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and field
Jordan Hamill   Jordan-Hamill@redwoods.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Joe Hash 707-476-4242` joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Dean of Health Occupations, Physical Education and Athletics
Aaron Hungerford 707-476-4571 aaron-hungerford@redwoods.edu
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Nate Kees 707-476-4399 nate-kees@redwoods.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Oceana Matsubu 707-476-4241 oceana-matsubu@redwoods.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Barry Mendenhall 707-476-4245 barry-mendenhall@redwoods.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Justin Mora 707-476-4245 justin-mora@redwoods.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Brad Morgan
707-476-4239 brad-morgan@redwoods.edu
Head Baseball Coach, Physical Education Instructor
Tino Romero 707-476-4593 tino-romero@redwoods.edu
Equipment Staff
Theresa Sisson 707-476-4213 theresa-sisson@redwoods.edu
Division Secretary
Damaro Wheeler
476-4238 demaro-wheeler@redwoods.edu
Football Defensive Coordinator, Physical Education Instructor
Maggie White 707-476-4246 maggie-white@redwoods.edu
Head Softball Coach & Health and Physical Education Professor
 
 
  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal