Search
 
logo

Counseling and Advising

Related Links
Contact Us
 
  • Eureka Campus
    Student Services Building
  • Mon-Thurs: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm
    Saturday-Sunday Closed
    707-476-4150
    FAX 707-476-4416
    TTY 707-476-4441
    Counseling@redwoods.edu
  • Del Norte,
    Mon.-Fri., 8:00-5:00
    707-465-2300
  • Klamath-Trinity,
  •  Summer Hours:
    Mon.-Thurs. 8:00-6:30 pm
  • Closed Friday
    530-625-4821

Our Staff


Eureka Campus

 

 

 

de Cleyre, Andrea Faculty 707-476-4135  Andrea-deCleyre@redwoods.edu
Hash, Joe Dean 707-476-4213 Joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Martinez, Lupita Staff 707-476-4153 lupita-martinez@redwoods.edu
McCann, Matt Faculty 707-476-4572 matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Ronne, Gary Staff 707-476-4275 Gary-Ronne@redwoods.edu
Stewart, Angela Faculty  707-476-4158 angela-stewart@redwoods.edu           
Tucker, Barry            Staff            707-476-4156 barry-tucker@redwoods.edu          
Vaughn, Shemya Faculty 707-476-4144  shemya-vaughn@redwoods.edu
Del Norte Campus      
Johnson, Bernadette Faculty  707-465-2332 bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu