Search
 
logo

Counseling and Advising

Related Links
Contact Us
 
  • Eureka Campus
    Student Services Building
  • Mon.-Thurs.: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    707-476-4150
    FAX 707-476-4416
    TTY 707-476-4441
    Counseling@redwoods.edu
  • Del Norte
  • Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    707-465-2300
  • Klamath-Trinity
  • Monday-Friday:  8:00am-5:00 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    530-625-4821

Our Staff


Eureka Campus

 

707

 

Atkins, Amber Administrative Secretary 476-4146 Amber-atkins@redwoods.edu
Hash, Joe Vice President, Student Development/Chief Student Services Officer 476-4213 Joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Martinez, Lupita Administrative Office Coordinator 476-4153 Lupita-martinez@redwoods.edu
McCann, Matt Counselor 476-4572 Matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Ronne, Gary Advisor 476-4275 Gary-Ronne@redwoods.edu
Stewart, Angela Counselor 476-4158 Angela-stewart@redwoods.edu           
Tucker, Barry            Advisor           476-4156 Barry-tucker@redwoods.edu          
Vaughn, Shemya Counselor 476-4144  Shemya-vaughn@redwoods.edu
Del Norte Campus      
Johnson, Bernadette Counselor  465-2332 Bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu