Counseling and Advising

Related Links
Contact Us
 
  • Eureka Campus
    Student Services Building
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    707-476-4150
    FAX 707-476-4416
    TTY 707-476-4441
    Counseling@redwoods.edu
  • Del Norte
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    707-465-2300
  • Klamath-Trinity
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-4pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed
    530-625-4821

Our Staff


Eureka Campus

 

707

 

Atkins, Amber Administrative Secretary 476-4146 Amber-atkins@redwoods.edu

Doyle, Kailyn CR to HSU Transfer Specialist 476-4196 Kailyn.doyle@humboldt.edu
Hash, Joe Vice President, Student Development/Chief Student Services Officer 476-4213 Joe-hash@redwoods.edu
Hinchliff, Chia Student Development Advisor 476-4288

Chia-hinchliff@redwoods.edu

Martinez, Lupita Administrative Office Coordinator 476-4153 Lupita-martinez@redwoods.edu
McCann, Matt Counselor 476-4572 Matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Ronne, Gary Student Development Advisor 476-4275 Gary-ronne@redwoods.edu
Stewart, Angela Counselor 476-4158 Angela-stewart@redwoods.edu           
Tucker, Barry            Student Development Advisor     476-4156 Barry-tucker@redwoods.edu          

Del Norte Campus      
Johnson, Bernadette Counselor  465-2332 Bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu