Search
 
logo

Counseling and Advising

Related Links
Contact Us
  • Eureka Campus
    Student Services Building
    Summer Hours: 
  • June 5-Aug. 4, 2017
  • Mon-Thurs: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Friday-Sunday Closed
    707-476-4150
    FAX 707-476-4416
    TTY 707-476-4441
    Counseling@redwoods.edu
  • Del Norte,
    Mon.-Fri., 8:00-5:00
    707-465-2300
  • Klamath-Trinity,
  • ¬†Summer Hours:
    Mon.-Thurs. 8:00-6:30 pm
  • Closed Friday
    530-625-4821

Our Staff


 

Eureka Campus           

 

           

 

           

 

 

Burlison, Jennifer Faculty 707-476-4591 Jennifer-Burlison@redwoods.edu
de Cleyre, Andrea Faculty 707-476-4135  Andrea-deCleyre@redwoods.edu
Geck-Moeller, Lyn Staff 707-476-4146 lyn-geckmoeller@redwoods.edu 
Hall, Sheila Staff 707-476-4155 Sheila-Hall@redwoods.edu
Martinez, Lupita Staff 707-476-4153 lupita-martinez@redwoods.edu
McCann, Matt Faculty 707-476-4572 matt-mccann@redwoods.edu
Ronne, Gary Staff 707-476-4275 Gary-Ronne@redwoods.edu
Stewart, Angela Faculty  707-476-4158 angela-stewart@redwoods.edu           
Tucker, Barry            Staff            707-476-4156 barry-tucker@redwoods.edu          
Vaughn, Shemya Faculty 707-476-4144  shemya-vaughn@redwoods.edu
Del Norte Campus      
Blatnick, Becky Faculty 707-465-2323  becky-blatnick@redwoods.edu
Johnson, Bernadette Faculty  707-465-2332 bernadette-johnson@redwoods.edu