CalWORKs

Our Staff

 

Johnson, Kintay, Ph.D

Director - Special Programs

Kintay-Johnson@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4560 


Romero, Debbie,

Administrative Secretary II

Debbie-Romero@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4181



Tucker, Barry

Student Development Advisor

Eureka Campus

Barry-Tucker@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4156


Jones, Shay

(they/them pronouns)

CalWORKs Counselor

Eureka Campus

Shay-Jones@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4102




Durkee, Lynn

Student Development Advisor

Del Norte Campus

Lynn-Durkee@redwoods.edu

(707)-465-2324


Ruiz, Melissa MSW. PPSC-SSW

Associate Faculty/Counselor

College of the Redwoods

Melissa-Ruiz@redwoods.edu

Tele: (707) 497-7921


King, Heather, MSW

(she/her/hers)

Associate Faculty/Counselor

CalWORKS and GROVE

Heather-King@redwoods.edu

 (707) 476-4137

 

 

 


It is the policy of College of the Redwoods not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its educational programs and its employment practices.

Translate this page

  2021 College of the Redwoods