CalWORKS


Our Staff

 

Johnson, Kintay, Ph.D

Director - Special Programs

Kintay-Johnson@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4560 


Romero, Debbie,

Administrative Secretary II

Debbie-Romero@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4181



Tucker, Barry

Student Development Advisor

Eureka Campus

Barry-Tucker@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4156


Shay Jones

(they/them pronouns)

CalWORKs/TRIO Counselor

Eureka Campus

Shay-Jones@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4102



Quigley, Jenny MSW

CalWORKs Counselor

Eureka Campus

jennifer-quigley@redwoods.edu

(707) 476-4137


Durkee, Lynn

CalWORKs Advisor

Del Norte Campus

lynn-durkee@redwoods.edu

(707) 464-2324


Melissa Ruiz M.S.W

Director of Students Services

Klamath-Trinity Campus

Melissa-ruiz@redwoods.edu

(530) 625-4821 ext.103